daa Terminal 1 – Mandate Members

To:      All Mandate Membersdaa terminal 1

Re:      Nominated Shop Stewards & House Committee

2nd September 2021

Dear Member,

Please be advised that following the recent nominations process for the Shop Steward(s)/House Committee positions, please see below the outcome under the respective headings;

Shop Steward T1

We received one valid nomination for the position, Margret Wilson. Accordingly Margret Wilson is deemed elected to the position of Shop Steward.

Deputy Shop Steward T1

Having received no valid nomination for the position the position remains vacant.

Deputy Shop Steward (Sales Support)

We received one valid nomination for the position, David Browne. Accordingly David Browne is deemed elected to the position of Deputy Shop Steward (Sales Support).

House Committee

Having received 3 valid nomination for 5 positions the following 3 members are deemed to have been elected to the House Committee:

Andrea Mcleod
Michelle Cushen 
Ciara Whelan   

Their remains two vacancies on the House Committee.

We take this opportunity to thank the above members and would appreciate it if all members could give the above your full co-operation and support as they carry out their respective roles.

As a result of this election we now have the following positions vacant, if you are interested in becoming a Deputy Shop Steward or part of the House Committee (x2) please Click Here to fill in the nomination form. Please ensure that you enter a proposer and seconder when filling the nomination form. Nominations close on September 9th @ 5pm.

Should you have any queries with regards to this matter please do not hesitate to contact us via email dublinnorth@mandate.ie or phone 018746321.

Yours Fraternally,

Robert McNamara
Divisional Organiser