Tesco – Ballinasloe

To: All Members in Tesco Ballinasloe

Re: Employee Representatives

15th June 2022

Dear Member,

Please see correspondence sent to your Store Manager on the 14th June regarding the election of your chosen employee representatives.

Yours fraternally
John Carty
Divisional Organiser

Ms. Aisling Wynne
Store Manager
Tesco Ireland
Dunlo Town Centre
Harbour Road
Co. Galway

14th of June 2022

Re. Employee Representatives.

Dear Ms Wynne,

I write re above and wish to advise that the following members of Mandate have been elected as employee representatives:

Shop Steward: David Finnerty

Deputy Shop Steward: Sean Naughton

House Committee: Eileen Coen, John Kelly, Leanne Kenny and Niamh Forde.

I trust you will afford these employee representatives with the normal facilities in order for them to discharge their duties.

Yours fraternally

John Carty
Divisional Organiser                                                                                         

Continue to help build your Union by
asking non-members to join at
%d bloggers like this: